The Friday Review

resized_happy_naturals_argan_group

Hello Lovely Readers!

It’s time for another Friday Review this one featuring Happy Naturals a brand exclusively sold in Sainsburys (sorry international readers this one is UK only at the moment).  All of their products are free from parabens, sodium laureth sulphate & mineral oils and they have two ranges to choose from – Argan Oil or Sea Minerals.

027

I decided to opt for an Argan Oil product first and purchased the Hand Cream.  Firstly this smells incredible, I literally want to keep smelling my hands.  Secondly it sinks in within seconds, the reason I normally avoid hand creams is I always seem to get the ones that just remain on your hands so this is brilliant.  It leaves my hands so smooth and really moisturizes them.  My hands are incredibly dry so its nice to put this on before bed and wake up in the morning to soft hydrated skin.  Also unlike other hand creams it doesn’t just mask the problem of dryness it helps to get rid of it.

032

I will definitely be heading to my nearest Sainsburys to try more from the Argan Oil range and to try the Sea Minerals range too.  The Hand Cream is £3.50 from Sainsburys online and in store.

Christina x

Leave a Reply

